Contact Information - Customer - Service - Center

Reception
Dorothea Kimpel 
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-460
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
dorothea.kimpel@imes-icore.de

        

Zentrale/Empfang, Lizenzbearbeitung, Messeorganisation Dorothea Kimpel 
   

               

Commercial customer services
Olivia Raillon
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-261
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
olivia.raillon@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

Kfm. Dienste Olivia Raillon 

 

 

customer service manager
Natalie Sandrock
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-244
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
natalie.sandrock@imes-icore.de

 


 

 

 Kfm. Dienste Natalie Sandrock
 

 

Dispatch processing
Marita Goebel
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-226
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
marita.goebel@imes-icore.de

 

 Versand In- und Export Marita Goebel



Dispatch processing
Sarah Wilhelm
Phone : +49 (0) 6672 898-245
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
sarah.wilhelm@imes-icore.de

 


 

 

sarah wilhelm

 

 

Head of the complaint processing department
Eva-Maria Seiler
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-227
Fax : +49 (0) 66 72 898-239
eva.seiler@imes-icore.de

 

 

 Reklamation Eva-Maria Seiler


Complaints - commercial processing
Helena Blech
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-260
Fax : +49 (0) 66 72 898-239
helena.blech@imes-icore.de

 

 

 Reklamation Helena Blech

 


Complaints - commercial processing
Anja Kaufmann
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-241
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
anja.kaufmann@imes-icore.de

 

 

 anja kaufmann

 


Complaints - commercial processing
Iris Quanz
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-243
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
iris.quanz@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

iris quanz

 

 

 

 

Service assistance
Lisa Göllmann
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-469
Fax : +49 (0) 66 72 98-223
lisa.goellmann@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

 Wartung und Service Lisa Göllmann

 


Accounting & HR management
Vera Herbst
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-242
Fax : +49 (0) 6672 898-222
vera.herbst@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

 

Finanzbuchhaltung / Personal Vera Herbst

 

 

 



 

© 2018 imes-icore GmbH