Contact Information - Customer - Service - Center

X

Contact Headquarter

Telephone: +49 (0) 6672 898-228
Telefax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
Email: info@imes-icore.de

Business hours

Mo. - Th.: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fr.: 08:00 am - 02:00 pm

 

 

Reception/licence handling
Dorothea Kimpel 
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-228
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
dorothea.kimpel@imes-icore.de

      Zentrale/Empfang, Lizenzbearbeitung, Messeorganisation Dorothea Kimpel    

 

 

Customer service manager
Natalie Sandrock
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-244
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
natalie.sandrock@imes-icore.de

 

Kfm. Dienste Natalie Sandrock

 

 

 

Customer service manager
Chiara Wolf
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-238
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
chiara.wolf@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dispatch handling
Marita Goebel
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-226
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
marita.goebel@imes-icore.de

 

 Dispatch handling - Marita Goebel

 

 

 

 

Dispatch handling
Sarah Wilhelm
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-245
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
sarah.wilhelm@imes-icore.de

 


 

 

Dispatch handling - Sarah Wilhelm

 

 

 

 

Head of commercial services

Eva-Maria Seiler
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-227
Fax: +49 (0) 66 72 898-222
eva.seiler@imes-icore.de

 

 

 Head of commercial services - Eva-Maria Seiler

Commercial services 
Sabri Cilgin
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-289
Fax: +49 (0) 66 72 898-222
sabri.cilgin@imes-icore.de

 

 Commercial services - Sabri Cilgin

 

 

 

 

Commercial services 
Gabriel Herr
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-427
Fax: +49 (0) 66 72 898-222
gabriel.herr@imes-icore.de

 

 Commercial services - Gabriel Herr

 

 

 

 

Commercial services
Anja Kaufmann
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-241
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
anja.kaufmann@imes-icore.de

 

 

 anja kaufmann

 

 

 

Commercial services 
Janis Mosebach
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-249
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
janis.mosebach@imes-icore.de

 

   Commercial services - Janis Mosebach

 

 

Commercial services 
Kerstin Pfaff
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-279
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
kerstin.pfaff@imes-icore.de

 

   Commercial services - Kerstin Pfaff

 

 

Commercial services
Iris Quanz
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-243
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
iris.quanz@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

Commercial services- Iris Quanz

 

 

 

 

Commercial services
Sabrina Schneider
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-277
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
sabrina.schneider@imes-icore.de

 

 

  Commercial services - Sabrina Schneider

 

 

 

Service and maintenance
Lisa Göllmann
Phone: +49 (0) 66 72 898-469
Fax: +49 (0) 66 72 98-222
lisa.goellmann@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

 Wartung und Service Lisa Göllmann

 

 

Accounts & personnel department
Vera Herbst
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 898-242
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 898-222
vera.herbst@imes-icore.de

 

 

 

 

Finanzbuchhaltung / Personal Vera Herbst

 

 

 



 

© 2018 imes-icore GmbH